Main Content

The Simpsons: The Fourteenth Season [4 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:12/06/2011
Your price for this item is $19.99

Cardmember Offers


This box contains all 22 episodes from the fourth season of the long-running FOX animated series The Simpsons. That run of shows includes the episodes How I Spent My Strummer Vacation, The Strong Arms of the Ma, I'm Spelling As Fast As I Can, and Three Gays of the Condo.


A Haunting Invite from Matt Groening

Audio Commentaries on every episode with Executive Producers Al Jean and Mike Scully, joined by Writers, Actors and Directors

It's Only Rock 'N' Roll

The 300th Episode Featurette

In The Beginning

The Halloween Classics

Foolish Earthlings

Deleted scenes with Commentary

Multi-Angle Animation Showcase

Original Sketches