The Singer and the Song [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • There's Nothing In the World Like Love
  • You're Lovely
  • A Number of Words
  • Who Do You See?
  • Not So Long Ago
  • The Shadow of Our Love
  • When I'm On My Own You Are On My Mind
  • Rocking Chair
  • Interlude
  • Thank Your Lucky Star
  • Talkabout
  • Relax
  • Bless the Telephone
  • Summer Is Coming
  • Goodbye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.