The Single Petal of a Rose: Duke Ellington for Solo Guitar, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hard Way
  • Gypsy Without a Song
  • The Gal from Joe's
  • The Single Petal of a Rose
  • Serious Sereneade
  • The Creeper
  • Melancholia
  • Pelican Drag
  • Village of the Virgins
  • Goin' to Town
  • Grievin'
  • Star Crossed Lovers
  • Junior Hop
  • Isfahan
  • I'm in Another World
  • Race
  • Serenade to Sweden
  • Looking Glass
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.