The Singles Collection 1950-1960 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Crazy 'Bout You Baby
  • Angela Mia
  • Sh-Boom
  • I Spoke Too Soon
  • Oop-Shoop
  • Do Me Good Baby
  • All I Wanna Do
  • Dance, Mr.Snowman, Dance
  • The Whiffenpoof Song
  • Varsity Drag
  • Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So)
  • Earth Angel
  • Don't Be Angry
  • Chop Chop Boom
  • Unchained Melody
  • Two Hearts, Two Kisses
  • A Story Untold
  • Carmen's Boogie
  • Gum Drop
  • Present Arms
  • Slam! Bam!
  • Are You Havin' Any Fun
  • Angels in the Sky
  • Mostly Martha
  • Seven Days
  • That's Your Mistake
  • Out of The Picture
  • Honey Hair, Sugar Lips, Eyes of Blue
  • Tell Me Why
  • Rebel in Town
  • Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
  • Thirteen Going on Fourteen
  • Love in a Home
  • Keeper of the Flame
  • Halls of Ivy
  • Little by Little
  • Young Love
  • The Angelus
  • Whatever, Whenever, Whoever
  • Suzie Q
  • Such a Shame
  • I Sit in My Window
  • Hey, You Face
  • I Like It Like That
  • Be My Only Love
  • Forever My Darling
  • Hey Stella
  • That's My Desire
  • Baby Be Mine
  • Fraternity Pin
  • Can You Hear Me
  • Gone, Gone, Gone
  • Someone in Heaven
  • Bermuda
  • Kin-Ni-Ki-Nic
  • It Is No Secret
  • No, No, Nevermore
  • American Beauty Rose
  • The Shrine on Top of the Hill
  • Aura Lee
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.