The Singles...Plus [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's a Dirty Shame
  • Devoted to You
  • Love Hides a Multitude of Sins
  • Why Should I Care?
  • The Bounce
  • How Much I Need
  • Higher & Higher
  • Baby My Heart
  • Perfidia [Live]
  • Little One
  • Round & Round
  • Jet Black
  • Sweets for My Sweet
  • Blue Star
  • The Stranger
  • Comin' Home Baby [Live TV]
  • So Many Other Boys [Live TV]
  • The Oldest Story [Studio Rehearsal]
  • Atlantis [Live]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.