The Sins of Mankind [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cloak of Darkness
  • Electro-Convulsive Therapy
  • Patchwork Destiny
  • Meat Train
  • Suffer For Our Sins
  • Pasture of Delights/At the End
  • Tribal Bloodshed, Pt. 1: the Conquest
  • Tribal Bloodshed, Pt. 2: Under the Flag
  • Cloak of Darkness [Working Demo 1992]
  • Electro-Convulsive Therapy [Working Demo 1992]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.