The Slasher Show [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Welcome to Crystal Lake
  • Never Sleep Again
  • Dead by Dawn
  • What Is Your Pleasure?
  • Be My Victim
  • Master of Horror
  • Trent's Story
  • Chainsaw Massacre
  • Pumpkin Patch Grave
  • The Night He Came Home
  • Vir Triumphalis
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.