The Song Is You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Thought About You
  • Everytime
  • The Eagle and Me
  • Some Other Spring
  • I Wished on the Moon
  • Dusty Springfield
  • Oh, You Crazy Moon
  • The Song Is You
  • You Must Believe in Spring
  • No More Blues (Chega de Saudade)
  • Humpty Dumpty Heart]/ [Do You Know Why
  • They Say It's Spring
  • Young Folks]/ [Two for the Road
  • Wonder Why
  • Just Because We're Kids
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.