The Song Remembers When [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Something I Thought I'd Never Do
  • Twixt Heaven and Hell
  • Confession/Right as the Rain
  • Isn't This Better
  • All the Wrong Places
  • Lies of Handsome Men
  • Mr. Right
  • Blame It on My Youth
  • It Isn't That Easy/I've Been Here Before
  • Song of Bernadette
  • The Best Thing to Happen to Me
  • The Song Remembers When
  • Woman Be Wise
  • Romantic Notions

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.