The Soul Consumer [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Symphony for the Damned
  • The First Tender Cut
  • The Soul Consumer
  • Sapphic Trysts and Burnt Lips
  • Mr. Love Teeth
  • Nights Spent Dreaming of the Slab
  • The Brazen Cellar Stomp
  • Succulent Bruises and Bruised Roses
  • Curdled on Waxen Floors
  • If the Soul Resides in the Flesh
  • Moontide and Muzak
  • Sauteed Outre Members
  • The Ebullient Memorial
  • Mr Love Teeth [Afterlife Remix by Monster X]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.