The Soul of a Man [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hey Now
  • Kissa Me Baby
  • Misery in My Heart
  • The Sun's Gonna Shine Again
  • The Midnight Hour
  • It Should Have Been Me
  • Losing Hand
  • Sinner's Prayer
  • Mess Around
  • I Wonder Who
  • Blackjack
  • I Got a Woman
  • Greenbacks
  • Come Back Baby
  • A Fool for You
  • This Little Girl of Mine
  • Hard Times
  • I'll Drown in My Own Tears
  • Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  • Lonely Avenue
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.