Main Content

The Soul Sessions [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The  Soul Sessions [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Soul Sessions [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $34.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Holler
    • Waiting
    • Soul of a Singer
    • Love Will Find a Way
    • The Sun is Shining for Our Love
    • Follow You, Follow Me
    • Love is in the Air
    • I'll Be Fine
    • Gettin' Started
    • The Other Man
    • The Girl Who Got Away
    • Beale Street
    • You
    • Roots
    • Going Home
    • Let's Stay Together
    • Do You Believe

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.