The Soul Sessions [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Chokin' Kind
  • Super Duper Love
  • Fell in Love with a Boy
  • Victim of a Foolish Heart
  • Dirty Man
  • Some Kind of Wonderful
  • I've Fallen in Love with You
  • I Had a Dream
  • All the King's Horses
  • For the Love of You

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.