The Soul Sessions, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Got The...
  • (For God’s Sake) Give More Power to the People
  • While You're Out Looking for Sugar
  • Sideway Shuffle
  • I Don’t Want to Be with Nobody But You
  • Teardrops
  • Stoned Out of My Mind
  • The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
  • The High Road
  • Pillow Talk
  • Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.