Main Content

The Sound of a New World Being Born [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Crimpshrine
  • SKU: 32870162
  • Release Date: 05/19/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Sound of a New World Being Born [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Sound of a New World Being Born [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $17.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Another Day
    • Rearranged
    • Bricks
    • Sleep, What's That?
    • MSFMB
    • 2nd Generation Junkies
    • In My Mind
    • Tomorrow
    • Butterflies
    • Situation
    • The Direction of Things to Come
    • Sanctuary
    • My Friend
    • The Tour
    • Easy Answers
    • Inspiration

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Blast from the past!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member
      • Top 100 ContributorTop 100 Contributor

      Love this record, had it back then good to own it on vinyl now, punk!!.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.