The Sound of Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Peggy's Blue Skylight
  • Fables of Faubus
  • Caroline Keikkie Mingus
  • Slop
  • So Long Eric
  • Farewell Farewell
  • Just for Laughs (Part-1)
  • It Might as Well Be Spring
  • Duke Ellington's Sound of Love
  • Just for Laughs (Part-2)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.