The Sound of Sudan [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beayya [Little Girl]
  • El ghaddara deema [Life, the All Time Deceiver]
  • Al ajiko
  • Om Zein [Mother of Zein]
  • Seira [The Walk of the Bridegroom]
  • Ya Samir [Hey Samir]
  • Ya khalil [Name of the Beloved]
  • Azza [Dear]
  • Al wafir dera-o [The Man with the Strong Arms]/Wed el balad [Son of Our City]
  • Habib ta-al [Come Back My Beloved]
  • Tabat [A Song of Praise]/Ya habibi [My Beloved]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.