Main Content

The Soundchaser Archives [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:07/15/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Anybody Home?
    • Mystery Trip
    • In Union
    • Long Hard Road [Studio Live Rehearsal]
    • Full Moon [International Version]
    • Nevermore
    • French Bourr
    • Another Perfect Day
    • Enough is Enough [Early Demo]
    • Here Comes the Night
    • Spiritual Awakening
    • Lost In the Void [Studio Live Rehearsal]
    • The Missing Link
    • Another Kind of Madness [Studio Live Rehearsal]
    • Down To the Bone
    • The Speed of Sound
    • Darkness Turns To Light
    • Death is Alive
    • Gentle Murders [Studio Live Rehearsal]
    • From the Cradle To the Grave
    • Refuge
    • Fugue No. 5
    • Last Goodbye
    • Dirty Wings
    • The Pit and the Pendulum
    • Waterfalls
    • Heads Off
    • Assorted By Satan [Alternative Version]
    • Shame On You
    • Soundchaser

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.