Main Content

The Source [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Afro Celt Sound System
Release Date:05/06/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Source [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Source [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $47.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Calling in the Horses
    • Beware Soul Brother
    • The Magnificent Seven [ACSS Meets TDF]
    • Cascade
    • A Higher Love
    • Honey Bee
    • Where Two Rivers Meet
    • Mansani Cissé/Tàladh
    • Child of Wonder
    • Desert Billy
    • The Communicator
    • The Soul of a Sister
    • Kalsi Breakbeat

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.