The South Wind [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Rockbridge Artillery
  • Bloody Bill's Raid
  • Even as I Ramble
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • Cold Wind a-Coming
  • Elkhorn Tavern
  • The South Wind
  • Calla's Waltz
  • Black Flag/Lone Chimney
  • Dixie
  • Shines Like Gold
  • Olivia Rose/The Vicar's Daughter
  • Amazing Grace
  • The Minstrel Boy
  • Take Me Back to Saratoga
  • Amazing Grace Pipes
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.