The Spark [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All Turn to Fire, Pt. 1
  • All Turn to Fire, Pt. 2
  • Older Than Sin
  • Let It Shine
  • Casket Lands
  • No Grave
  • Never Tell
  • Darker Day
  • Edge Of A Knife
  • Fox
  • Let the Wind Carry Me Home
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.