The Spectral Sorrows [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Spectral Sorrows
  • Darkday
  • Livin' Hell
  • Lost
  • The Masque
  • Blood of My Enemies
  • Jesus Cries
  • Across the Fields of Forever
  • On the Other Side
  • Sacrificed
  • Waiting To Die
  • Feedin' the Charlatan
  • A Serenade For the Dead
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.