The Spirit of England [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cockaigne Overture, Op. 40 "In London Town"
  • Summer Evening
  • Banks of Green Willow
  • A Shropshire Lad
  • Love's Labours Lost, Op. 28: Suite
  • The lark ascending
  • Concerto for Oboe in A minor
  • Concerto for Clarinet in C minor, Op. 31
  • Lady Radnor's Suite
  • Introduction and Allegro for String Quartet and String Orchestra, Op. 47
  • Suite for String Orchestra, H 93
  • Fantasia on a theme by Thomas Tallis
  • Fantasia on Greensleeves
  • St Paul's Suite for Strings, Op. 29 no 2/H 118
  • Capriol Suite
  • Variations on a Theme of Frank Bridge, Op. 10
  • Sospiri, Op. 70
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.