The Spirit [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title
  • Lorelei (Angel Of Death)
  • Enter Silken Floss/Octopus Kicks
  • Just A Fight
  • You're An Accident
  • Spirit Reflects
  • Egg On My Face
  • Sand/Octopus Lair
  • I Am Sorely Disappointed
  • Spirit Finds Sand/Falling/Hung Up
  • Plaster Of Paris Dance
  • Spirit And Plaster Run
  • Loreli (You Are Mine)/Spirits Wants
  • Stand Off/Spirit Just Keeps Coming
  • Shootout
  • Octopus Buys It
  • Spirit Kisses Sand
  • It's You I Love/She Is My City
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.