The Sting: Live in Los Angeles [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Helldorado
  • Inside the Electric Circus
  • Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)
  • Wild Child
  • L. O. V. E. Machine
  • Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)
  • Sleeping (In the Fire)
  • Damnation Angels
  • Dirty Balls
  • The Real Me
  • I Wanna Be Somebody
  • Blind in Texas

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.