The Story of the Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Sorry Mama
  • Packin' Trunk
  • Four Day Worry Blues
  • Roberta Pt.1
  • Death Letter Blues Pt.1
  • Fort Worth and Dallas Blues
  • Ox Drivin' Blues
  • TB Woman Blues
  • My Baby Quit Me
  • Midnight Special
  • Pigmeat
  • Black Snake Moan
  • See See Rider
  • Shorty George
  • You Don't My Mind
  • Bourgeois Blues
  • John Hardy
  • Pick a Bale of Cotton
  • Grey Goose
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
  • Pretty Flower in You Backyard
  • Good Morning Blues
  • Whoa Back Buck
  • Leaving Blues
  • Alberta
  • Alabama Bound
  • Bourgeois Blues
  • Red Cross Store Blues
  • Easy Rider
  • I'm on My Last Go Round
  • New York City
  • Irene
  • On Monday
  • Rock Island Line
  • Eagle Rock Rag
  • Corn Bread Rough
  • Little Sally Walker
  • I Got a Pretty Flower
  • Take This Hammer
  • In New Orleans
  • How Long
  • Irene Goodnight

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.