The String Quartet Tribute to Jessica Simpson [Digital Download]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Irresistible
  • With You
  • Sweetest Sin
  • In This Skin
  • Take My Breath Away
  • There You Were
  • I Think I’m in Love With You
  • I Wanna Love You Forever
  • Where You Are
  • A Little Bit
  • Let Go
  • This I Swear
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.