The String Quartet Tribute to Shania Twain [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Gets Me Every Time
  • I'm Gonna Getcha Good
  • That Don't Impress Me Much
  • The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You)
  • You're Still the One
  • Any Man of Mine
  • From This Moment On
  • Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  • Man! I Feel Like a Woman
  • You Win My Love

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.