The String Quartet Tribute to the White Stripes [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Seven Nation Army
  • Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
  • Hello Operator
  • You're Pretty Good Looking (For a Girl)
  • Fell In Love With a Girl
  • We're Going to Be Friends
  • I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
  • Screwdriver
  • Apple Blossom
  • Girl Blue, Boy Blue
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.