The String Quartet Tribute to Tupac [Digital Download]

  • Artist: Vitamin String Quartet
  • SKU: 6956341
  • Release Date: 01/04/2005
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • California Love
  • Dear Mama
  • Brenda's Got a Baby
  • Picture Me Rollin'
  • Keep Ya Head Up
  • All Eyez on Me
  • 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  • To Live and Die in L.A.
  • How Do U Want It
  • I Get Around
  • I Ain't mad at Cha
  • Life Goes On
  • Thugz Mansion (Nas Remix)
  • Another Day

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Being a lover of classical music, I could relate to these songs. It caught me by surprise and it was nice to listen to.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.