The String Quartets [CD]

  • Artist: Jethro Tull
  • SKU: 32688907
  • Release Date: 03/24/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The String Quartets [CD] - Larger Front
The String Quartets [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In the Past (Living in the Past)
  • Sossity Waiting (Sossity: You're a Woman/Reasons for Waiting)
  • Bungle (Bungle in the Jungle)
  • Ring Out These Bells (Ring Out, Solstice Bells)
  • Farm, the Fourway (Farm on the Freeway)
  • We Used to Bach (We Used to Know/Bach Prelude C Major)
  • Velvet Gold (Velvet Green)
  • Pass the Bottle (A Christmas Song)
  • Loco (Locomotive Breath)
  • Only the Giving (Wond'ring Aloud)
  • Songs and Horses (Songs From the Wood/Heavy Horses)
  • Aquafugue (Aqualung)

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Classic Tull

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    As with all instrumental Tull music, it's really interesting to hear it played on orchestra instruments, in this case strings. They did a similar album several years ago. I really enjoyed them both!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    The Tull sound was made for strings.

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Beautiful update of Tull classics with string quartet and Ian Anderson sounding great on flute as well as vocals.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.