The Sword [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Sundering
  • The Frost - Giant's Daughter
  • How Heavy This Axe
  • Lords
  • Fire Lances of the Hyperzephyrians
  • To Take the Black
  • Maiden, Mother & Crone
  • Under the Boughs
  • The Black River
  • The White Sea
  • Nasty Dogs
  • The White Sea
  • [Untitled]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.