The Text [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction Discussion
  • Back in the Zone
  • Put the Flames on 'Em
  • Blackrutz (Tha Anthem)
  • Strugglin' Artist
  • Still Livin
  • Memory Lane
  • The Text
  • Hands in the Sky
  • Ghetto Scholar
  • Tryin 2 Say Goodbye
  • Something 2 Feel
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.