Main Content

The Thing With Two Heads [LP] - VINYL

Artist:English Dogs
Release Date:06/16/2015
Your price for this item is $29.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Turn Away From the Light
    • Freak Boy
    • Gorgonized
    • Hate Song
    • Ghost Note
    • Up From the Depths
    • The Thing Will Arise
    • Planet of the Living Dead
    • Royal Flying Corpse
    • Rectify
    • Down With the Underdogs

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.