The Time Has Come [CD]

  • Artist: The Chambers Brothers
  • SKU: 16410279
  • Release Date: 02/01/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Time Has Come [CD] - Larger Front
The Time Has Come [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $4.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All Strung Out Over You
  • People Get Ready
  • I Can't Stand It
  • Romeo and Juliet
  • In the Midnight Hour
  • So Tired
  • Uptown
  • Please Don't Leave Me
  • What the World Needs Now Is Love
  • Time Has Come Today
  • Dinah
  • Falling in Love
  • Love Me Like the Rain
  • Time Has Come Today

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Time Has Come

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    "Times Has Come Today" is a classic gem from the 60's. This disc is the only way you will get the original album cut long version. They also include an early version of the song. The Chambers Brothers embodied the best of soul and rock of the 60 in one killer band. "I Can't Stand It" and the band's version of Otis Redding's "Can't Turn You Loose" are worth the price of admission alone.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    A Revelation

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    I had not heard of this band until earlier this summer when I was asked to put together a compilation for a river trip. Time has Come Today was such an amazing song, I had to hear more by this band, and this record did not disappoint.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.