The Truth Is [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Truth Is [CD] - Larger Front
The Truth Is [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Truth Is
  • Your Love
  • Band New Day
  • Gift of Love
  • My Hope and Joy
  • Change My Ways
  • Have You Heard of My Friend
  • Make Time, Take Time
  • Whatever It Takes
  • I Lift Up My Eyes to the Hills
  • In the Quiet

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.