The Ultimate Northern Soul of Philadelphia [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Girl Don't Make Me Wait
  • Big Lovers (Come in Small Packages)
  • You Don't Love Me Anymore
  • I Love You Baby
  • Comparatively Speaking
  • I'll Always Need You
  • Magic Melody
  • I Would If I Could
  • This Time It's Love
  • Love, Love, Love
  • Follow Your Heart
  • Time Can Change a Love
  • Rainmaker
  • For Cryin' out Loud
  • In Your Spare Time
  • At the Top of the Stairs
  • That's the Way It Is
  • Sunny Sunday
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.