The Ultimate Soul Divas [DVD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Ultimate Soul Divas [DVD] - Larger Front
The Ultimate Soul Divas [DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Happiness
  • Automatic
  • Fairytale
  • Slow Hand
  • Chain of Fools
  • How Long (Betcha Gotta Chick on the Side)
  • Yes We Can. Can
  • He's So Shy
  • Dare Me
  • Band Instrumental
  • Fire
  • I Need You
  • Neutron Dance
  • Jump (For My Love)
  • I'm So Excited
  • Wang Dang Doodle

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.