The Unexpected [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • The Unexpected
  • Raise Da Roof
  • Reach for Heaven
  • Hate Me
  • Walk by Faith
  • Fast Lane
  • Who Got My Back
  • Phone Call
  • Keep Modelin'
  • Don't Fade Away
  • Tasty and Delicious
  • Wake Up Call
  • Yall Can't Do It

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.