The Unexpected [Japan] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lost
  • This Is Not the Original Dream
  • Take Me Home
  • I'm Real
  • The Spark of Ignition
  • Closer to My Heart
  • Give Up Once for All
  • Brace for Impact
  • Pechvogel (Unlucky Fellow)
  • Metalwaves
  • The Beautiful Sin
  • Le Re Originel
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.