The Vanilla Life [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Vanilla Life [CD] - Larger Front
The Vanilla Life [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Astrology
  • Ta Ta
  • The Rules
  • You're Forgetting
  • Getting Married Again
  • It Reminds Me
  • Oblivion
  • What's the Matter
  • Got Something to Tell You
  • Vanilla

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.