The Very Best Of [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

The Very Best Of [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heaven is a Place on Earth
  • Circle in the Sand
  • (We Want) the Same Thing
  • Runaway Horses
  • Leave a Light On
  • We Can Change
  • Valentine
  • La Luna
  • Shades of Michaelangelo
  • Summer Rain
  • Do You Feel Like I Feel?
  • You're Nothing Without Me
  • Fool for Love
  • Vision of You
  • World Without You
  • Tell Me
  • Love Never Dies
  • Live Your Life Be Free
  • I Get Weak
  • Big Scary Animal
  • I Feel Free
  • I Plead Insanity
  • Little Black Book
  • Lay Down Your Arms
  • Half the World
  • A Prayer for Everyone
  • All God's Children
  • World of Love
  • Love Revolution
  • Where Love Hides
  • Windows of the World
  • One With You
  • Emotional Highway
  • The Air That You Breathe
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.