The Very Best of Deee-Lite [Rhino] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Deee-Lite Theme
  • Good Beat
  • Groove Is in the Heart
  • What Is Love?
  • E.S.P.
  • Power of Love
  • Who Was That
  • I Had a Dream I Was Falling Through a Hole in the Ozone Layer
  • Heart Be Still
  • Pussycat Meow
  • Love Is Everything
  • Sah Ahhh...
  • Somebody
  • Bring Me Your Love
  • Mind Melt
  • Apple Juice Kissing
  • Picnic in the Summertime
  • Stay in Bed, Forget the Rest
  • Bittersweet Loving
  • Party Happening People
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.