The Very Best of Earth, Wind & Fire [Sony/CBS] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • September
  • Let's Groove
  • Getaway
  • Fantasy
  • Shining Star
  • In the Stone
  • Can't Hide Love
  • Happy Feelin'
  • After the Love Has Gone
  • Sing a Song
  • Reasons
  • And Love Goes On
  • Mighty Mighty
  • Brazilian Rhyme
  • Let Me Talk
  • Boogie Wonderland
  • Got to Get You into My Life
  • I Need You
  • Megamix
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.