The Very Best of Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bad Luck
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back)
  • Hope That We Can Be Together Soon
  • If You Don't Know Me by Now
  • Wake Up Everybody
  • Yesterday I Had the Blues
  • Don't Leave Me This Way, Pts. 1 & 2
  • To Be True
  • Let Me Into Your World
  • I Miss You, Pt. 1
  • Where Are All My Friends
  • Pretty Flower
  • Ebony Woman
  • The Love I Lost
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.