The Very Best of Magnum [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rockin' Chair
  • Vigilante
  • C'est La Vie
  • Heartbroke & Busted
  • On a Storyteller's Night
  • Start Talking Love
  • Mama
  • Lonely Night
  • Crying Time
  • Midnight
  • It Must Have Been Love
  • Days of No Trust
  • Don't Wake the Lion
  • Just Like an Arrow
  • When the World Comes Down

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.