The Very Best of Major Lance [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Monkey Time
  • Delilah
  • Mama Didn't Know
  • Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um
  • Hey Little Girl
  • It Ain't No Use
  • Ain't It a Shame
  • Girls
  • The Matador
  • Rhythm
  • I'm So Lost
  • Sometimes I Wonder
  • Come See
  • Too Hot to Hold
  • It's the Beat
  • Without a Doubt
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.