The Very Best of Miki Howard [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The Very Best of Miki Howard [CD] - Larger Front
  • The Very Best of Miki Howard [CD]
  • $4.99

Includes all 2 itemsOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.65 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come Share My Love
  • Imagination
  • Love Will Find a Way
  • Baby, Be Mine
  • That's What Love is
  • Crazy
  • You've Changed
  • Come Home To Me
  • Ain't Nuthin' In the World
  • Love Under New Management
  • Until You Come Back To Me
  • If You Still Love Her
  • Ain't Nobody Like You
  • Good Morning Heartache
  • Release Me
  • Don't Explain

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.