The Very Best of Patsy Cline [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The  Very Best of Patsy Cline [CD] - Larger Front
The Very Best of Patsy Cline [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Walking After Midnight
  • Crazy
  • I Fall to Pieces
  • Back in Baby's Arms
  • He Called Me Baby
  • She's Got You
  • When You Need a Laugh
  • Heartaches
  • Faded Love
  • So Wrong
  • Strange
  • Leavin' on Your Mind
  • Why Can't He Be You
  • You're Stronger Than Me
  • When I Get Thru with You (You'll Love Me To)
  • Crazy Arms
  • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • Anytime
  • Always
  • Lonely Street
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • Just out of Reach
  • Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.