The Very Best of the Everly Brothers [Metro] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The  Very Best of the Everly Brothers [Metro] [CD] - Larger Front
The Very Best of the Everly Brothers [Metro] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Bird Dog
  • All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • When Will I Be Loved
  • Keep a Knockin'
  • Brand New Heartache
  • Down in the Willow Garden
  • I'm Here to Get My Baby out of Jail
  • Be Bop A-Lula
  • Long Time Gone
  • Oh What a Feeling
  • Should We Tell Him
  • Take a Message to Mary
  • Let It Be Me
  • Like Strangers
  • Since You Broke My Heart
  • Love of My Life
  • Maybe Tomorrow
  • Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
  • Problems
  • Claudette
  • Devoted to You
  • I Wonder If I Care as Much
  • This Little Girl of Mine
  • Hey Doll Baby
  • 'Til I Kissed You
  • Poor Jenny
  • Rip It Up
  • Kentucky
  • That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
  • Oh So Many Years
  • Rockin' Alone
  • Leave My Woman Alone
  • Roving Gambler
  • Lightening Express
  • Wishing Won't Make It So
  • Barbara Allen
  • Put My Little Shoes Away
  • Life Ain't Worth Living

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.